mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

random stuff or something and such

One of you.. PLEASE tell me how you are getting here from an email. Sign my guestbook and tell me, and I would really appreciate that. My sitemeter is telling me that I'm getting gajillions of hits from some email, and that is disconcerting to me.

I think I might have gone a little diet crazy today.. I went to the movies and got a little out of control. When you're on a diet, popcorn at the movies is probably the worst thing to eat. But that's okay. I think I'm going to allow myself one day a week to go a little insane.

I saw "About a Boy," which was actually very good. I enjoyed it very much. And Hugh Grant, while good looking, got a ton hotter when he played guitar for about 2 minutes in the movie. I don't know how that works, but dizamn!

Continuing on the theme of kids who like me, my dad's girlfriend seems to quite like me. As soon as I got to her house today, he took my hand and drug me into his room to watch the Jungle Book. Thankfully I was saved soon after that.

Yesterday I went to work out at the place that I work out in Dallas. It's a really nice place, and when my mom and I used to go there frequently, we always knew it was too good to be true and my dad would probably stop paying it at some point. So, I wasn't surprised when I went there yesterday and the dude was like, "Sorry, your account was terminated in December." Ooops. I miss it already. *tears*

Well, my puppy is here and I'm gonna go play with my wittle boy.

7:14 p.m. - May 22, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin