mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This one is pretty boring, reviews are getting on my nerves, and Russell Crowe

I think laying out in the sun has the same effect of eating turkey for me.. I just want to curl up in the fetal position and go to sleep.

And it's not having any effect anyway! I don't seem to be getting any tanner, and that isn't good times.

*****

I'm watching Notting Hill right now, and it's weird because Hugh Grant is starting to appeal to me as an older version of Dorkus Boy. Dorkus Boy does not look like Hugh Grant, but he still resembles him! Isn't that weird? I think it's weird.

*****

And now it's time for my daily bitching about reviews:

This review was a joke. I shouldn't have submitted to them in the first place, because it's exactly the same as all the other places and isn't original in the slightest. They said I should "try having a quiz page." Like that's going to make my diary so much better!

And if you reviewed me and you want to angrily sign my guestbook and defend yourself, don't bother. It's not a big deal, and it's how I feel, and I really am 22 years old, even though I don't sound like it at this moment.

*****

I watched a Beautiful Mind today since the BL has a copy of it. I understand why I had that whole obsession with Russell Crowe. He was bloody hot in that movie! Even when he had three people following him around the whole time. And it was hard to watch because of the stuff that happens that doesn't really happen and I knew that and such.

Buh.

*****

It needs to rain already. I'm tired of all this sunny shit! Geez louise.

*****

So I'm kinda in deep shit today. Tomorrow I have to go pick up my puppy dog at the kennel and I have to pay for it with my credit card. But I don't have any money left on my credit card, which is not good. Because I'm a snob and my dad pays my credit card bills, and I'm only supposed to spend $200 a month, right? Well, I kinda went nuts and I have like a negative spending balance on the card. And I don't have any checks left. So my mom has to use her credit card, and my dad is going to be all pissed off because I spent way too much money.

I'm like a goddamned spendaholic or something. There's no excuse for spending so much (approx. $500!) on such crap. I just HAD TO HAVE that Jennifer Crusie book and I just HAD TO HAVE mexican food and Subway and it's not good stuff, I'll tell you.

I'm going to take a sun induced nap now. I apologize for the boringness of this entry.

*****

What was MyMichele doing a year ago? (This is very exciting because it's the first time I actually started using words for the name of the page, ya know? Anyway.)

"If, for instance, you meet two people at a party you like. You have to choose between these two people, and whoever you choose, your life will be different because you have that person in your life. If you pick person A, he may be nice and provide you with the life you've always wanted and make you happy, or if you choose person B, he may start out to be nice but then turn into a total asshole and change your life forever, and if you get rid of him, you'll still be different than if you chose person A."

4:45 p.m. - August 13, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin