mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thank you, Thank you, and thank you.

Stolen from Sarah.

Thank you

Thank you for just picking your nose right in front of me. That was cute.

Thank you for studying for behavior analysis. It is inspiring to me, because I can see the wheels turning in your brain, and as far as I can tell, those wheels just never, ever stop.

Thank you for evolving over the years.

Thank you for proving everyone, even me, wrong.

Thank you for being my friend for 10 years.

Thank you for yelling "penis!" as loud as possible while we were in public.

Thank you for participating in weekly Friday night movies with me, and participating in chair races when we happened upon an empty theater.

Thank you for being there when I didn't think anyone would.

Thank you for invoking a passion in me that no one else could, and thank you for understanding that there's only so much of that passion that I can take. That's important, and I will always remember that.

Thank you for sneezing all cute and stuff.

Thank you for inspiring me.

Thank you for being such a nice mommy, even when you have such a dysfunctional child like me.

Thank you for being so damn cute.

Thank you for coming into my life when I needed someone to love me, and I needed someone to love unconditionally.

Thank you for not dying from Parvo. I appreciate that.

Thank you for quitting smoking, even though it's making you an asshole for the time being.

Thank you for supporting me financially all these years. You should have made me get a job from the very beginning, but you didn't, and I will always be grateful for that opportunity.

Thank you for showing me two countries I've never seen before.

Thank you for fixing my screw ups.

Thank you for believing in me, and getting mad when you know I can do better. I need that, I really do.

Thank you for the last 55 months. They haven't always been easy, but I wouldn't have wanted to spend them with anyone else.

Thank you for your passion for me. I don't always feel like I deserve it, but you are always there to show me that I do.

Thank you for your passionate kisses. They tasted good today.

Thank you for your understanding. I know we don't believe in the same things, and I know you know this too, yet you haven't given up on me.

Thank you for not giving up on me even though I have to be the world's worst friend.

Thank you for making the bed the way you do. It just looks so friggin cozy when you do that.

Thank you for being the best dog ever in the whole world, and for living 13 years. You got the paper everyday. You were special.

Thank you for being a friend. Traveling down the road and back again.

Thank you for having such an awesome voice, and giving me something to stand for all these years.

Thank you for giving me a job at the paper. I really learned a lot from that, and I have you to thank.

Thank you for being so fucking gorgoues, with your long red hair and green eyes and nipple ring and such.

Thank you for using me for lesbian sex. I don't mind. You can do it again sometime if you want.

Thank you for your touch. Even after all these years, you still give me butterflies in my tummy.

Thank you for finally accepting me. I know he can find better, but here I am, lady. Be happy.

Thank you for not looking anymore. I know you used to, and I'm pretty sure you don't anymore, and I appreciate that.

Thank you for going on this diet. You are going to change both of our lives for the better.

Thank you for making me so goddamn happy lately. You are beautiful, and you deserve whatever comes to you.

Thank you for hooking me up with my first boyfriend, therefore making me have a pattern of junior high dropout boyfriends for the next 3 years.

Thank you for being so mean to me back in high school. It taught me a lot about friends.

Thank you for teaching me other things, too. About love, lust, and threesomes with your boyfriend.

Thank you for understanding that I didn't mean the last 3 thank you's to be negative, that I love you, and always will, because you rock and you have always been there when I needed you.

Thank you for providing me with such an adventure on my 19th birthday. I think getting pulled over by the cops because you had a warrant was exactly the excitement I needed.

Thank you for being such an asshole. Now I'll know, and I'll never make the same mistake again.

Thank you for fixing my computer so many times. I do appreciate that.

Thank you for living in Austin, even though you're thinking about moving to New York.

Thank you, Mavericks, for going so far in the playoffs even though, really, Sacramento whipped you into submission.

Thank you for loving me unconditionally.

Thank you for just sittin gin that chair looking so cute and making me want to go sit on your lap and make out with you.

Thank you.. THANK YOU.. for selling him that beautiful truck. It's a magnificent piece of machinery that is admired.

Thank you for accepting me into your world, just for a semester.

Thank you for giving me praise when I didn't think you would. That was a nice surprise.

Thank you for giving me Use Your Illusion 1 when I was 12. You have no idea what you started when you did that.

Thank you for being my rock and roll idol for the past 10 years. You've kinda sucked at it, but you'll make a comeback, I know.

Thank you for having a concert that I attended. It was one of the greatest moments in my life.

Thank you for driving 18 hours with me just to see him play, and thank you for waiting in 4 hour traffic at a complete standstill, and thank you for sleeping in the car with me when we didn't have a hotel to sleep in after the concert, and thank you for whisking me home after we found out about my dad. You know how much all that meant to me. I know you do.

Thank you for putting up with me. Not many people would.

Thank you for creating such a kick ass that inspired me so much when I was 15. Angela Chase was my hero, and always will be.

Thank you for letting me steal this from you because apparently I have a shitload of thank you's.

Thank you for being so tasty.

Thank you for appreciating my boobs so much.

Thank you for changing my life.

Thank you for working at Lane Bryant. I am so glad we are talking again. It was a really long 4 years without you.

Thank you for reading my diary and making me feel special. I've almost been here a year and I really feel at home here, as sad as that sounds.

Thank you.

12:15 a.m. - May 14, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin