mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Axl aint lookin so good, yesterday was Tuesday, maybe Thursday you can see, and umm. yeah.

This entry is probably going to be all about Axl and GN'R because I'm a dork and you are my bitches. Ha!

My real entry for today is here.

So, I'm hearing that there's going to be some kind of tour annoucement on Tuesday. Do you think I can wait for Tuesday to come? No, no I cannot.

"So, Liz. You've already seen Guns N Roses live, remember? And what's the big fuckin deal about a tour anyway? Bands go on tours all the time. It's called a "concert" and it's a fairly common thing."

Well, my friend, that is true. So here I will compile a list to show you why this is important.

1. First of all, Guns N Roses hasn't had a real tour since 1994. Everyone thought Axl had fallen off the planet, but here he is!

2. A tour! That means that I don't have to drive all the way to Las Vegas because they're probably coming here! TO DALLAS! HELLO! But it doesn't matter because I'm driving to Las Vegas anyway. But I can drive like.. 45 minutes instead of 20 hours! Rawk!

3. This is important in the world of Guns N Roses, people. Seriously, it is. It's a new era and Axl is about to prove that no matter who backs him, he will always be hardcore and good and stuff.

4. This is important, people!

5. So, here's my plan. BB told me what he thought my plan was going to be earlier today, which was really funny because it sounds like exactly what I would say. But that's not what I'm going to do! I'm rambling now, do you like that?

Anyway, I'm gonna go to the concert in Dallas unless we're doing our hardcore road trip during that time. Hopefully GN'R will be in Vegas on New Years, too. So I'll get my dad to get the one in Vegas for me for Christmas. I'll get my mom to get me the one in Dallas for my graduation present. And I'll pay for the one extra one I decide to go to - whether it's in Oklahoma City, Shreveport, maybe New Orleans, Austin, San Antonio, Houston, Little Rock, or cities around that area.

So! TUESDAY! HURRY THE HELL UP, YOU FRIGGIN DAY OF THE WEEK!

Now I'd like to discuss Axl. And how he's looking these days.

Let's look at two pictures, eh? The one on the left is from Jan. 2001. You can't see him that well, but you can tell that he just looks hot, right? And the one next to it is from the VMA's, a month ago. Let's compare, shall we?

Now.. what in the FRIGGIN FUCKIN HELL is wrong with that VMA's picture? Did he have plastic surgery? Is it possible to get worse looking with surgery?

Now, I've loved me some Axl for quite some time and it's likely I'll still think there's something sexy about him when he's 80 and can no longer sing, but really.. that is a bad, bad picture. And it makes me sad.

But here's another one from 2 weeks ago:

That's not a bad picture, that's actually pretty good. So I don't know.. lets just hope he wasn't being very photogenic that day.

Okay, well, I guess I'm finished now. I'm sorry for wasting everyone's time like this, but I just had to let it all out. I'm sure you understand.

I really like this picture:

4:45 p.m. - September 21, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin