mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pictures and crappola.

(Sorry if you've already seen this, but I updated it with another picture! I know you're excited.)

In other news, here's some pictures for your enjoyment:

This one is from when I was on the radio. I'm the one in the blue shirt. I want to sex up the guy in the front with the cowboy-lookin shirt. He makes my pants go crazy.

Here's a picture of me looking genuinely sad, and also a bit like Kirstie Alley. This is what happens when I've been crying for a few hours, and then give up and watch Charlie Brown with my almost stepbrother. I just had my hair done, so look at all my sexayness.

Here's a picture of me and my puppies. It looks like I'm greeting Lilly like she's puppy royalty, but she pretty much is. That delicate looking creature can kill a coyote in mere minutes. She's a tough biznitch, let me tell ya.

Yeeyuh.

9:29 p.m. - Monday, Nov. 25, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin