mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A list of stuff that maybe you should read!

I feel like such a loser tonight! I'm hanging out in my dorm because this stupid concert doesn't start until 10:00 and I don't know what else to do with myself. I worked out, and wow.. there was about 3 people there. I am feeling really cool today.

I'm going to steal Michelle's favorites idea and make it my own! Muahahah!

Before I do that, go to my brand spanking new Review site and have a little diary fun!

Stuff I like:

Sonic

Silver nail polish

Scrabble

Journalism

My puppy dog!

Axl Rose

Las Vegas

Guns N Roses

Guns N Roses concerts staring Axl Rose in Las Vegas

Ford Explorers

My first car, a Jetta, who's name was Gershwin

Thermasilk

Bette Midler

Rainy Days

Going to bookstores on rainy days

Playing in the rain during the summer

When Harry Met Sally

Meg Ryan

Siberian Huskies

Edvard Munch (wooee the Scream!)

Ann M. Martin

Four Weddings and a Funeral

1995

Motrin IB

AM Radio

New Orleans

Doc Martens

Gambling

Margaritas at On the Border

My friends

Annie, the movie, with Carol Burnett

Argyle socks

Texas

Austin

My dad's girlfriend

Aerosmith

Hotels with king sized beds

Dr. Phil

Stuff I do not like:

The Spin Doctors

Okra/Brussell Sprouts

Cats (mostly because I'm allergic)

Steven Adler

Stephanie Seymour

Chinese Democracy hasn't been released yet

My psycho ex boyfriend

When my boyfriend doesn't shave for a couple of days

The smell of my car right now

My computer applications teacher

Going to concerts at 10:00 at night alone

Matchbox 20

the Blob at camp.. I hated that thing.. when everyone else jumped, I'd just sit and watch.

Chows

Florida

My bra that is currently poking me.

Yes, indeed.

8:05 p.m. - January 11, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin