mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A longggg comprehensive list of people I lusted after, and another new layout.

Are you tired of me switching layouts yet? Me too, yo, me too. It'll all be over soon, I promise. But isn't this one cool? I think it's cool.

I realize that I've updated 823 times in the past week, and that none of these entries are actually very interesting at all. I realize this, and I will try to do better.

Unfortunately, nothing has happened in the past 12 hours since I last updated, so I can't really write anything else interesting. I can't even find a survey or some other way to do a fun and interesting entry.

OOOOHHH.. good god almighty! I just watched the part where Axl was on the 100 sexiest artists of all time, and holy shit.. that was the best 5 minutes of TV that I've ever seen in my life. Lonn Friend (he was a regular staple on Headbanger's Ball and editor of RIP magazine, one of my favorites back in the day) said "Till this day, women still dream of Axl Rose coming to their town and taking them away." I so totally identified with that. True that, Lonn, true that. BB just farted in his sleep. It was really quite moving.

Oh! I know what I'm gonna do. I meant to do this like.. a year ago. I did a similiar list here, but it's not so comprehensive!

MYMICHELE'S COMPREHENSIVE LIST OF ALL MY FORMER CRUSHES! Yeeahhhh!

Age 7 - 11

.5 - Michael Jackson - I think I really had a crush on him! I loved his music.. I remember having all his records. Thriller scared the fuck out of me.

1. AH - my very first crush. I was like.. 7 years old. I chased him around the playground and tried to kiss him, and he didn't seem to like that very much. I bet that guy is still friggin hot.

2. Tom Hanks - I was 8 years old when I started liking him. He was my first celebrity crush, and not my last, oh no!

3. Bette Midler - it was a strange kind of thing. I don't think I quite had the hots for her or anything, but I was 8 years old and she was just the most fascinating person in the world to me. Very strange.

4. Mr. Perkins - my first in the whole "My male teacher is so obviously gay but I have an odd attraction to him anyway" series. I was 11 years old. He was my history teacher. *sigh*

5. Nick Stahl - Yeah, yeah, well all know the story behind that one. Embarrasing as all get out.

Ages 11 - 13

6. Christian Slater - Ohh yeah. This was quite a hardcore and scary crush. I had pictures of him all over my goddamn room. I wrote stories about him. It was really obsessive and weird.

6.5 Pauly Shore - He was just awesome to me. Come on, you know you loved Encino Man!

7. Axl Rose - I bet you didn't know that I once had a little crush on Axl Rose.

8. Sebastian Bach - When my parents wouldn't let me go to a Skid Row concert, I put posters outside my room and lit a candle and vowed not to leave my room until they let me go. Yeah, they didn't let me go.

9. Other assorted heavy metal music people - I had a crush on people like Vince Neal and you know.. other such people. I had a brief thing for Trent Reznor when I was in my whole "I'm too hardcore for you and I like industrial music" phase. I really liked Ministry at that time.

10. Mullet Boy - I was 13, and he liked me, and he had long hair, so that meant I liked him too. My very first boyfriend. During the month we were together, he got kicked out of his house, ran away, got caught by the police, dropped out of school, etc. A really good guy, as you can see. Dedicated "I'd Die Without You" to me. He did not die without me and I eventually tried to attack a chick that I thought he was dating. At the skating rink! Fun.

Ages 14 - 16 A very active crush time for me, as you will see:

11. Danny Cooksey - Remember Salute Your Shorts? Terminator 2? Diff'rent Strokes? I lurrved me some Danny Cooksey.

12. Edward Furlong - Terminator 2 was a very exciting movie for me.

13. Guy who looked like Edward Furlong in my math class - There was only a few guys at my junior high that had long hair, and I had a crush on every single one of them. This guy was an example of that. He hated me and liked my best friend, but that's another story. He also brough his hamster to school with him a lot.

14. Michael Hutchence - I loved this guy. I had a big thing for INXS for a few months, and it resulted in my very first concert.

15. MF - My first example of real and true hardcore obsessiveness in junior high. I stalked this guy. He had long hair and he kinda looked like Brad Pitt in Legends of the Fall. He hated me, too, probably because I was so friggin creepy.

16. Dave Pirner - I was a big Soul Asylum fan there for a while. BIG Soul Asylum fan.

17. River Phoenix - I loved me some River. I cried when he died.. it was a really sad day for me. I think he really died before his time, he was such an awesome actor only to be replaced by his weird looking brother Joaquin. Buh.. bring back River.

18. Corey Feldman/Sean Astin/Keifer Sutherland/Judd Nelson etc. - People in teenish movies in the late 80's/early 90's, really. That Judd Nelson thing was weird.. he's kind of strange looking.

19. Mel Gibson and Tommy Lee Jones - Both for about 5 minutes. I watched the Fugitive over and over and over because I liked Tommy Lee Jones so much.

20. Bi Boy - A friend of Mullet Boy's. We dated for like 3 weeks, never did anything but hold hands, and he wore the exact same Pantera shirt everytime I saw him. I really really liked this guy, like.. alot. He was cute and he was really sweet, which naturally meant he dumped me for a guy. *sigh*

21. BD - He played cello in orchestra. I don't think he knew of my existence.

22. 2 Sergio's - Two dudes named Sergio. One of them also played cello, and the other one was just a stone cold freak. He said that I looked like I had good dick sucking lips. I was 14, okay?

23. Angel Boy - Awww yeah. Angel Boy was just really, really hot. Like ohmygawd hot. He was also really, really shy and there was something about that that turned me on. And you know.. other stuff.

24. Driver's Ed Boy - He had long bright red hair and like 100 earrings. That did it for me.. wooo boy, let me tell ya. We dated for about 3 days. But it ended badly.

24.5. Ali-Kat - She was the first chick that I was just flat out in love with. The only chick, really. And since I know she doesn't read this anymore, I can say that she still affects me that way.. not just sexually, but emotionally. We had a very intimate (not intimate as in sexually, but just a real closeness) relationship in our teenage years and it's impossible to hang out with her and not have that affect me.

25. Ponytail Boy - We first experienced the wonders of oral sex together. Well, at least I did.. I gave him like 8 blow jobs and he went down on me twice and quit after like 3 seconds because he "couldn't breath." Anyway, he dumped me after three months becuase I "asked too many questions about love." Ohhkay.

26. Boring Guy - He was really, really cute and I wanted to like him. I tried so hard to like him, but it was hard.. he was a senior in high school and he'd never kissed anybody.. and well, it showed. We went to homecoming together and had a really pleasant evening out of it, and he tried to grope me in the car, and it did absolutly nothing for me. I haven't talked to him since we stopped dating because he was just.. boring. The first guy that I met on the internet.

27. CR - First of all, he had the same name as Boring Guy and I liked both of them at the same time. But this guy was sooo cool.. we were in the same elementary school together and we didn't even know that until something weird happened. I met him on Matchmaker. He was punk before punk was cool, and never quite returned my love. It was sad for me.

28. DW - Another matchmaker guy. We talked on the phone all the time and I thought he was just the coolest guy. Unfortunately, that didn't translate when we met in person and that ended badly, too. He actually denied ever liking me at all the next day.. I guess I make that good of a first impression.

Ages 17 - 22

29. Dorkus Boy - He still makes me laugh like no one else does. We always have so much fun together, but it just didn't work as far as being a couple went.

30. Psycho Boy - Yep. He was Psycho. I think I'm coming to peace with this ever since I wrote my story. Good stuff. I lost my virginity to him. He apparently lost his to me, but I still have my doubts about that. That boy knew what he was doing.

31. Doofus Boy - He was really sweet and a good kisser and really really hot (in that overweight guy with long hair kind of way.. I'm attracted to that type, okay?!), but he was not over his ex and I wasn't over Psycho Boy and we had both only gotten out of those relationships, so a blow out was inevitable. Unfortunately, we consumated this relationship, but only once. This boy obviously did not know what he was doing. We dated a month or so.

32. BB - Our 5 year anniversary is on Thursday. That's a long time.

33. Arlington Girl - She lived in Arlington, an hour from me, and I just really liked her a lot. She was just another chick who wanted to "experiment" once and then never talk about it again. I hate that.

34. Rain girl - She once said that the smell of rain turns her on. I will never think of thunderstorms the same way again.

34.5. Freshman History Teacher - Another one in the "gay teacher" series. He was just really strange and he said things like, "Well, I don't get out too much," and I just thought we were meant to be together. On my final exam, I even wrote "Mr. So and So, I have the biggest crush on you," and I ran out of the room when I gave it to him. I spent the next semester cowering in fear over the thought of seeing him again. But I never did, so that was good. Or bad.

35. Math Boy - He was really good at teaching me how to do math, and I appreciated that. I got a B in the class and I seriouly owe it all to him. He had man boobs, though.

36. Elton John - I went to the concert and just totally fell in love with him. Another 3 week crush. Do we see a pattern here?

37. Russell Crowe - Yeah, that was for a whole 3 weeks. But it was a quite obsessive 3 weeks.

That's all, I think. Obviously the person who has been on this list the longest is Axl, but thats okay. It's a really lonnnggg list and I probably forgot like 10 people. I'm a crush-y kinda of girl, ya know?

Okay then.

11:04 a.m. - September 28, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin