mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

British ladies who apologize, Cindy Crawford is a bitch, and cute boys who aren't my brother's ex boyfriend.

So last night I had one of my infamous erotic teacher dreams. This time the teacher in question was my sociology teacher. Since I am my dream's bitch, I have no choice but to have some kind of crush on him. My dreams have dictated who my crushes will be a lot in the past, and it's really kind of creepy and annoying, to tell you the truth.

But I went to class today and I didn't have any erotic desire to jump him while he was talking about sex roles. So screw you, dreams! Muahahaha!

*****

Man, Cindy Crawford is one hard working evil bitch.

I've had her workout tape since I was in 7th grade. I break it out once or twice a year in a promise to do it everyday and look more like Cindy does. Of course, I do it twice and forget about it, but that's not the point, now is it?

That tape is hard, yo. My arms are hurting like a mofo. Those butt exercises aren't very nice to me, either. But I dig the tape and I'm gonna treasure it forever.

*****

So last night I checked my messages and I had one from the BL telling me to call her today. Since my mom and I had pondered if my dad had popped the question to her during their trip to Sante Fe last weekend, I thought that was what she was going to tell me, which was lame, but hey, your mom.

So I called her this morning, not knowing what to expect.

What she wanted to do was apologize to me for telling my dad what I told her in confidence. Like, a friggin month ago. Apparently my dad was hard at work on this particular excursion to Santa Fe, telling her that I told him I couldn't trust her.

Hello? Does it look like I can trust either one of them now? What is up with all this friggin apologizing? It gets my panties in a wad, is what it does, and I just don't appreciate that.

*****

The time grows near for Austin Powers! 2 more days! I don't know when I'll get to see it this weekend, though. BB always has weird things for us planned on Friday, and Saturday I'm going to a wedding, so that doesn't leave me much room for such things.

I'm so excited about this movie that I bought an Austin Powers poster yesterday at the mall! Hehe! I have to be careful about that, though. When the last movie came out 3 years ago, the Austin powers shopping spree I went on (the first movie, a pillow, a shirt, all kinds of crap) seriously contributed to the state of credit card debt that I'm currently in. It's amazing what damage a college student can do with one little credit card, I tell ya. Okay, two little credit cards.

*Sigh.* Maybe someday I'll get out of debt.

*****

My brother is 28. He is currently dating a boy who is 18 years old. I keep telling him to get over it because this dude just isn't right for him, but he just can't! He's head over heels!

He also thinks this boy is the cutest thing ever, but I think he looks like he's about 9 years old. He's attractive in that "I'm 18 years old and quite desireable to everyone" way, but I just don't like his look.

I think I don't like him because I love my brother's ex boyfriend. He is sooo cute and nice and wonderful and I sooo want them to get back together. They're still friends because they kinda share ownership in my brother's golden retreiver, but yeah. They need to get back together. And such.

What was funny about me not thinking he was cute is the fact that my brother can't fathom this. He does not understand why I don't think this boy is cute. He even said, "Where is BB? Ask him what he thinks!" So I IMed BB and showed him the pictures, and he said, "Tell him that he's a step down from his ex boyfriend," whom BB met a few years ago.

I just thought all that was giggleriffic. It truly means that BB is like, a part of my family. Not only is my brother asking for his opinions, but BB knows my brother's boyfriend history and can compare and contrast! That makes me happy happy.

*****

This was a boring entry, I know. What I think happened is that my brain got sucked out when I got my eyebrows waxed yesterday. It happens, you know?

*****

What was MyMichele doing a year ago?

"I kinda zone out when I'm walking around the track. I could think about the events of the day, but instead I focus on how many laps I'm going to do today. And I look at the other people and spy on their conversations. This one couple that I've seen a few times kind of have a game going on to see how many laps they can do. My boyfriend and I are the total antithesis of that. We have a game going to see how many pieces of pizza we can eat, or who can sleep the longest."

and...

"I am playing Scrabble, and you know what I think? I think "ZUA" should be a word. So now it is. What does it mean?

zua (zoo-ah)

adj.

To eat a burger, only to realize there's way too much mustard on it.

I had a dream last night. Yesterday, I was reading the People magazine about MTV's 20 years, and I saw a picture from 1992 of Axl Rose and Stephanie Seymour. Now, I have always harbored resentment towards Stephanie Seymour, because she got to date him and I didn't. Also, allegedly got beat up by him, but I'm not condoning that.

My dream: I was living at Axl Rose's house. Not with him, just at his house, while he was also living there. But alot of other people were living there too, and he'd hardly ever come talk to us. I'd always try to get his attention, because, after all, he is Axl Rose. I talked with someone about him and Stephanie Seymour, but I don't remember what it is we talked about.

Then I woke up and realized that I don't live in Axl Rose's house. I live in a dorm, in Denton, Texas, and Axl Rose doesn't live here with me. Although we sure could exercise some happy good times together if he did"

11:24 a.m. - July 24, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin